Portrait of Becky Quick

Guestbook


Leave a message for Becky on the guestbook!

Name:
Message:

On Wednesday, May 3, 2006 at 9:38am, ismael wrote:

she is georgeus, inteligent, smart, a distinguished woman.... what more else do you want????????


On Monday, May 1, 2006 at 5:24am, Wilson wrote:

Becky Squick is simply beautiful .. I'm stuck on her for now!


On Tuesday, April 25, 2006 at 8:09pm, Steve wrote:

Hands down, simply the most <br>attractive woman on the cnbc <br>lineup. I didn't say most <br>beutiful, I said most attractive. <br> <br>Big difference. <br> <br>That'll explain my HUGE crush <br>on her. <br> <br>(Keep up the great work, <br>Beck!)


On Tuesday, April 25, 2006 at 3:18pm, mike wrote:

Does anyone have pics of Becky wearing glasses?


On Monday, April 24, 2006 at 6:29am, shaun wrote:

hey becky how r u? i just started watching cnbc u r so ******** HOT!!!!!!! <br> <br>boston red sox fan!!!!!


On Sunday, April 23, 2006 at 9:14am, stan wrote:

Is Jerome looking at the same girl we are? Get a grip, Jerry.


On Sunday, April 23, 2006 at 8:56am, fan wrote:

Seen a pic of her husband and her parents. And as far as I can tell she is cauasian.


On Saturday, April 22, 2006 at 7:59am, Jerome wrote:

Does anyone know if Ms. Quick is caucasion? I have to ask because her hair appears to be a curly afro. She is beautiful and there is certainly no shame in having mixed-race ancestors. I'm just curious to know if anyone else is aware.


On Wednesday, April 19, 2006 at 9:17am, Josh And Kevin wrote:

Post more pics on the Squawk blog!


On Wednesday, April 12, 2006 at 9:42am, Randykeeshin wrote:

She's a White Sox fan - even more reason to love her !


On Monday, April 10, 2006 at 4:09pm, ned wrote:

hey, how did that last quasi-negative comment get by the screener?


On Monday, April 10, 2006 at 1:53pm, Ja'tem wrote:

If only there were some Becky movies or magazine spreads...can't we petition Hollowood for more of this vision, we can get rid of madonnone and others for-IT...


On Saturday, April 8, 2006 at 8:05am, Fabio Fonesca wrote:

Becky's a fox and i wouldn't kick her out of bed for eating crackers.... but she's no Liz Ann Sonders! Replace Becky with Liz and I'll tune into SB EVeRYDAY!


On Friday, April 7, 2006 at 9:14pm, ARAMIS LOPEZ JR wrote:

Becky you are pretty, funny, elegant, sexy and smart. Excellent package. I bet your husband cooks and does the dishes for you. <br>Best of luck !!! <br> <br>Aramis Lopez Jr.


On Friday, April 7, 2006 at 6:20pm, keith s dunn wrote:

she is out standing


On Thursday, April 6, 2006 at 4:05pm, Shiva wrote:

I started watching Squawk Box for Becky ;-)


On Tuesday, April 4, 2006 at 4:22pm, Bob wrote:

Please provide more pictures!


On Tuesday, April 4, 2006 at 5:26am, Billy wrote:

How jealous are Maria and Erin of Becky because she has devoted web gawkers like us on a site like this? My guess? Pretty darn jealous.


On Sunday, April 2, 2006 at 7:27am, Kaiser wrote:

I love SB- the news the insight!! Now have another reason far more compelling to see the SHOW.....MS.BECKY QUICK!! <br> <br>


On Saturday, April 1, 2006 at 5:18am, John B. Guthery wrote:

Becky, I'm happy to see that you have become so successful. <br>Good luck and tell your Mom & Dad I said hi! <br>John B. Guthery, Tulsa Ok


On Friday, March 31, 2006 at 10:05am, Vince wrote:

I can't wait for the AM show to start to see Becky. A great way to start the day.


On Thursday, March 30, 2006 at 3:30am, BECKY QUICK wrote:

U HAVE MY NAME!!HAHAHA!! LUV BECKY QUICK X


On Monday, March 27, 2006 at 12:43pm, Cybervee wrote:

You are very, very, very hot. I thought you might like to know :)


On Monday, March 27, 2006 at 4:35am, fred wrote:

becky has a strangely cute mouth, don't you guys think?


On Sunday, March 26, 2006 at 6:36am, Wiecker wrote:

I don't know why this board obsesses over BQ. She's a working girl who is trying to do a good job. She has her own life outside of the box and leave it at that. She is not a super model or an exotic dancer...find your own woman to fall in love with!


On Saturday, March 25, 2006 at 1:38pm, Lee wrote:

She Really is HOT !!


On Friday, March 24, 2006 at 5:03am, Mike wrote:

I love becky quick


On Saturday, March 18, 2006 at 8:34pm, TM wrote:

Becky is by-and-far the most attractive and most professional financial journalist on the air today!


On Thursday, March 16, 2006 at 5:44pm, IZZY wrote:

Been a fan for years. Getting younger and more beautiful each and every day.


On Tuesday, March 14, 2006 at 6:04am, Insidious wrote:

Just one of many reasons that make being a trader such a fantastic job. Smart and beautiful, what a combination.


On Sunday, March 12, 2006 at 3:52am, Randy wrote:

If I were Becky I could never hold a strait face. After interviewing 9 thousand of the same ties,Id die laughing.


On Saturday, March 11, 2006 at 7:41pm, arnie wrote:

oh puleez, people


On Saturday, March 11, 2006 at 4:02pm, Briggadeer General Meyers wrote:

becks smoking hot


On Thursday, March 9, 2006 at 4:41pm, Bob wrote:

Does anyone beside myself think Quicky looks her best in the black turtleneck she was wearing this morning? It frames her attractive face and brings out her nice coloring.


On Thursday, March 9, 2006 at 8:26am, adrienne wang wrote:

you are great so is erin


On Wednesday, March 8, 2006 at 6:34pm, Ben wrote:

I enjoy watching you each morning.


On Tuesday, March 7, 2006 at 8:50am, Mo Day wrote:

If Becky said, "Jump!" I'd say, "How high?"


On Wednesday, March 1, 2006 at 5:48pm, Martin wrote:

Man.... that's a tough one. Both Becky and Erin are dymanite to look at!!!!!!!!!!!!


On Tuesday, February 28, 2006 at 5:48am, Shmig wrote:

Becky vs. Erin Burnett in a golf game: who would win?


On Monday, February 27, 2006 at 7:06am, Chuck, Chicago wrote:

I wouldn't go so far as to say Becky's "beautiful," yet she's definitely talented. Sharp and a great complement to the Squawk Box team.


On Saturday, February 25, 2006 at 4:35pm, Cal wrote:

Becky's my dream. I'm a carpenter by trade.


On Friday, February 24, 2006 at 6:13am, Dirk wrote:

I cant believe someone hasn't scooped her off her feet. She is simply breathtaking.


On Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 10:36am, Jeff wrote:

You can find a lot of pictures from Boca on the Squawk blog web site


On Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 5:34am, Jenkins wrote:

Hey, check out the squawkblog page, they've got some snapshots of Becky and the crew out and about in Boca. One shot of her with a fella on her arm. Might be her boyfriend...lucky stiff.


On Wednesday, February 22, 2006 at 11:09pm, todd wrote:

Blondes freakin rule, case in point, Becky Quick.


On Friday, February 17, 2006 at 10:12am, Clompus wrote:

Becky looked pretty nice out of the studio in Boca this week. Not as good as in Davos...but not bad.


On Tuesday, February 14, 2006 at 5:30am, Manakorn wrote:

Ever since she redone her hair, she looks stunning. I remembered when she was doing a solo on squawkbox and knew she was beautiful, but I had no idea how georgous she really is. She is so smart and talented. Never knew brains come in such a pretty package


On Tuesday, February 14, 2006 at 5:06am, KFC wrote:

Becky, why do you almost always pronounce the words "per cent" as "per shent"? It can get rather distracting. :)


On Monday, February 13, 2006 at 5:11pm, Randy wrote:

Calm down boys....shes as hot as you can get.


On Monday, February 13, 2006 at 10:11am, George wrote:

Does she tan in a booth or use the "tan in a can" bronzer? Either way, the nice healthy glow suits her.


Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | Next>>