Portrait of Becky Quick

Guestbook


Leave a message for Becky on the guestbook!

Name:
Message:

On Monday, November 7, 2005 at 11:09am, RMA wrote:

One of the main reasons I have my eye glued to CNBC.


On Monday, October 31, 2005 at 10:24am, Becky Friend wrote:

I knew Becky when she was the editor of the school paper at Rutgers. She's tremendously intelligent and did a great job at Exec Editor. I don't think, however, anyone would have thought at the time that she'd be on tv and considered the "sexiest woman a


On Monday, October 31, 2005 at 9:52am, BeckyFan wrote:

You are the sexiest woman alive on this planet. Period.


On Friday, October 28, 2005 at 6:51pm, John wrote:

Becky = beautiful and smart. What a great combination.


On Friday, October 28, 2005 at 9:19am, Martin wrote:

Does anyone know how old she is and when her birthday is?


On Thursday, October 27, 2005 at 5:03am, Michael Herrin wrote:

One of the reasons I watch <br>CNBC. Kudos to you.


On Wednesday, October 26, 2005 at 8:31pm, Mike wrote:

I am infatuated with her in every which way. I am smitten.


On Wednesday, October 26, 2005 at 7:07pm, P Swanson wrote:

Becky is quite etraordinary! Far more intelligent than most of the show's crew and guests and so much younger and more hip than her co-hosts. Love waking up to her TV presence but wish she were in a more entertaining environment. NBC should lose Lauer


On Saturday, October 22, 2005 at 4:25pm, el dog wrote:

why isnt this site on google? becky rules!


On Friday, October 21, 2005 at 6:39pm, M wrote:

She took off her ring or it disappeared once she received more airtime. Don't know if she is single or just a marketing ploy. We would like to know!!!!


On Friday, October 21, 2005 at 1:18pm, Martin wrote:

Does anyone, here, know why Becky doesn't wear her wedding ring if she's, indeed, married????


On Thursday, October 20, 2005 at 8:11am, Sheryl wrote:

At one time, Ted David mentioned that you were married. Are You?


On Wednesday, October 19, 2005 at 9:00am, Beckylover2 wrote:

Becky is a FOXXXE.


On Monday, October 17, 2005 at 2:21pm, Beckylover wrote:

Becky, you are the best face on television, period! I like the beautiful yet modest and shy personality of yours. You are a natural!


On Thursday, October 13, 2005 at 12:09pm, Bill Merritt wrote:

Becky, you are my favorite all time anchor on CNBC. I probably would not watch the program as much if it weren't for you. Thanks for being there for us!


On Wednesday, October 12, 2005 at 9:55am, unclebud99 wrote:

Our girl didn't get much face time this a.m. I need a good shot of her and a hot cup of coffee to start my morning right.


On Saturday, October 8, 2005 at 4:03am, Tom wrote:

She doesn't seem to say much lately. But she's still a good sight.


On Thursday, October 6, 2005 at 10:44am, richard wrote:

is becky still with cnbc? she is very bright and i appreciate her reporting.


On Wednesday, October 5, 2005 at 4:24am, Fine wrote:

She makes my stock rise


On Tuesday, October 4, 2005 at 10:43am, Marty wrote:

A shame that they can't replace Mark with Becky. Not only a visual improvement, but would add intelligence to the dialouge.


On Monday, September 26, 2005 at 4:36pm, SAL wrote:

Super Hot!!!


On Wednesday, September 21, 2005 at 6:21pm, Ricardo P. wrote:

Hands down. The hottest woman on morning TV. The word that comes to mind is, "smokin."


On Wednesday, September 21, 2005 at 4:57pm, Mitch wrote:

Hey, she's certainly cute, smart, and engaging, but what makes her really standout is that she can hang in there with the big egos on Squak Box, she's no token!


On Friday, September 16, 2005 at 11:49pm, Tom wrote:

Alexis is physically hot, but she always has this artificial smile after every sentence she says. But Becky speaks very naturally... and a cool attitude.


On Wednesday, September 14, 2005 at 11:20pm, Kurt S. A. of Thornton, IL wrote:

She so cute and intelligent. What a combo. Please take that dyed blonde out and stay natural with your hair. So much hotter than Maria & Alexis & Jane. Much more pleasent than Mark!!


On Saturday, September 10, 2005 at 12:43am, Tom wrote:

I think Becky speaks better than Alexis though. I also think Becky is more genuine on TV than Alexis. Here's another one: Becky or Maria?


On Friday, September 9, 2005 at 5:26am, Jimmy wrote:

Alexis Glick is without a doubt the sexiest woman on T.V. right now.


On Thursday, September 8, 2005 at 3:15pm, Charles wrote:

I think Becky is a beautiful lady and a knowlegeable and professional journalist.


On Friday, September 2, 2005 at 5:19am, Brandon wrote:

Soooooooooooooo hot


On Thursday, September 1, 2005 at 1:12am, Tom wrote:

Who's prettier? Becky Quick or Alexis Glick?


On Tuesday, August 30, 2005 at 11:59am, Joedabrkr wrote:

Becky you're gorgeous, and you are good at what you do!


On Friday, August 26, 2005 at 12:12am, chad wrote:

becky plz keep up the great work <br> <br>you are the best!


Pages: <<Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26